Deans’ Steering Committee on Eliminating Homelessness

Marilyn Flynn, Dean, Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work; 2U Endowed Chair in Educational Innovation and Social Work

Jim Burklo, Senior Associate Dean of Religious Life
Milton S. F. Curry, Dean, School of Architecture; Della & Harry MacDonald Dean’s Chair
Karen Symms Gallagher, Emery Stoops and Joyce King Stoops Dean, Rossier School of Education
Jack Knott, Dean, Price School of Public Policy; C. Erwin and Ione L. Piper Chair
Andrew Lakoff, Divisional Dean for Social Sciences, Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Laura Mosqueda, Dean, Keck School of Medicine; Chair of Family Medicine
Erica Muhl, Dean, Roski School of Art and Design
Catherine Quinlan, Dean, USC Libraries; Valerie and Ronald Sugar Dean’s Chair
Avishai Sadan, Dean, Ostrow School of Dentistry; G. Donald and Marian James Montgomery Dean’s Chair