Deans’ Steering Committee on Engaging Arts for Social Change

Robert Cutietta, Dean, Thornton School of Music and Glorya Kaufman School of Dance

David Bridel, Dean, School of Dramatic Arts; Braverman Family Dean’s Chair
Milton S. F. Curry, Dean, School of Architecture; Della & Harry MacDonald Dean’s Chair
Elizabeth M. Daley, Dean, School of Cinematic Arts; Steven J. Ross/Time Warner Dean’s Chair
Selma Holo, Director, Fisher Museum of Art
Haven Lin-Kirk, Dean, Roski School of Art and Design
Erica Muhl, Dean, Jimmy Iovine and Andre Young Academy
Robin Romans, Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs