Deans’ Steering Committee on Enhancing Security and Sustainability

Yannis C. Yortsos, Dean, Viterbi School of Engineering; Zohrab A. Kaprielian Dean’s Chair

James G. Ellis, Dean, Marshall School of Business; Robert R. Dockson Dean’s Chair
William Holder, Dean, Leventhal School of Accounting; Alan Casden Dean’s Chair
Jack Knott, Dean, Price School of Public Policy; C. Erwin and Ione L. Piper Chair
Amber D. Miller, Dean, Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences; Anna H. Bing Dean’s Chair