Deans’ Steering Committee on Ensuring Lifespan Health

Pinchas Cohen
, Dean, Davis School of Gerontology; William and Sylvia Kugel Dean’s Chair

David Bridel, Dean, School of Dramatic Arts; Braverman Family Dean’s Chair
Robert Cutietta, Dean, Thornton School of Music and Glorya Kaufman School of Dance
Elizabeth M. Daley, Dean, School of Cinematic Arts; Steven J. Ross/Time Warner Dean’s Chair
Jack Knott, Dean, Price School of Public Policy; C. Erwin and Ione L. Piper Chair
Vassilios Papadopoulos, Dean, School of Pharmacy; John Stauffer Dean’s Chair