Nobel Laureates

The Nobel Prize, an international award administered by the Nobel Foundation in Stockholm, Sweden, has been awarded every year since 1901 for achievements in physics, chemistry, physiology or medicine, literature and for peace. Additionally, in 1968 the Sveriges Riksbank established the Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel, founder of the Nobel Prize.

2015Angus Deaton (Economics)
2013Arieh Warshel (Chemistry)
2000James Heckman (Economics)
2000Daniel McFadden (Economics)
1994George Olah (Chemistry)
1969Murray Gell-Mann (Physics)