Leadership Team

Monique S. Allard
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Anthony Bailey
Vice President for Strategic and Global Initiatives

Kelvin J.A. Davies
Interim Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs

Scott Fraser
Director of Science Initiatives

Kedra Ishop
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Elyse Levine
Interim Chief of Staff, Office of the Provost

Martin Levine
Vice Provost and Senior Advisor to the Provost

Douglas Shook
Chief Information Officer

Varun Soni
Dean of Religious Life

Andrew McConnell Stott
Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Dean of the Graduate School

Mark Todd
Vice Provost for Academic Operations