University of Southern California

Office of the Provost

Office Staff

Office of the Provost
University of Southern California
3551 Trousdale Parkway, Suite 102
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4019

Phone: 213-740-2101
Fax: 213-740-7606

 

Alexis Burchett
Executive Administrative Manager
alexis.burchett@usc.edu

Ali Sadr
Information Technology Director
sadr@usc.edu

Brandy Leevy
Secretary II
leevy@usc.edu

Gordon Alemao
Administrative Assistant II
alemao@usc.edu

Pamela DeMiero
Manager of Academic Initiatives
pdemiero@usc.edu

Paul Tillison
Senior Web Developer
tillison@usc.edu

Zachary Ellison
Administrative Assistant
zellison@usc.edu